Kontakt

Draper Europe AB
Västervallvägen 6                  
302 50 Halmstad

Tel: 035-14 42 90
Fax: 035-14 42 91

solskydd@drapereurope.se

Göran Peterson

VD

goran.peterson@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 93
0707-66 76 78

Tomas Andersson

Försäljnings- och marknadschef

tomas.andersson@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 92
0704-45 23 78

Ida Fredriksson

Säljare

ida.fredriksson@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 61

Rickard Bengtsson

Säljare

rickard.bengtsson@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 96
0704-21 76 44

Joakim Björnek

Säljare

joakim.bjornek@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 60
0735-93 69 79

Marie Gustafsson

Säljare

marie.gustafsson@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 99
0737-46 09 38

Jasmina Trajkovska

Marknadskommunikatör

jasmina.trajkovska@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 98

Martin Hörberg

Ingenjör

martin.hoerberg@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 69

Niclas Bexelius

Ingenjör

niclas.bexelius@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 94

Zdravka Zoric

Inköpare

zdravka.zoric@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 66

Carina Sjögren

Inköpare

carina.sjogren@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 90

Malin Dahlin

Ekonomi

malin.dahlin@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 68